Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

fifa world cup - Newest pictures

╚>World Cup Best Players<╝

(Golden Ball)

The 'Golden Ball Award' is presented to the outstanding player at each FIFA World Cup finals. The winner is selected from a shortlist drawn up by the FIFA technical committee, as voted by representatives of the media. The award was first presented in 1982.
YearGolden Ball WinnerCountry
1982=Paolo ROSSI Italy
1986=Diego MARADONA Argentina
1990=Salvatore SCHILLACI Italy
1994=ROMÁRIO (Romário de Souza Faria) Brazil
1998=RONALDO Brazil
2002=Oliver KAHN Germany
2006=Zinedine ZIDANE France

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat