Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page


the meaning of chakras is:

´Energy flowing through your body´

The Chakras are a group of energy centers running through the middle of your body. The Buddhist believe there are seven chakras which correspond to the seven colors of the Rainbow.

Base of the Spine (Red)
The Sacrum (Orange)
The Solar Plexus (Yellow)
The Heart (Green)
The Throat (Blue)
Middle of Forehead - Third Eye (Purple)
Top of the Head (Indigo)

Feel the energy flowing into the different Chakras, clearing any fear or unhappy memories. It is believed that each Chakras is attuned to different emotions.

If you have some unhappiness about any experience with past lovers, you may feel some tension in the sacrum, or if you have been unable to speak your feelings to someone you care about, you may find some difficulties imagining a light shinning in the region of your throat. To finish the exercise, reverse the flow of the energy into the ground and allow the light in the Chakras to dim.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat