Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

Mother´s Milk

With Slovak Hillel and Jack Irons out of the band, Kiedis and Flea had to find, with Chad Smith and John Frusciante in the band they produce an album mostly dedicated to Slovak.
Tracks go as follows...
1. Good Time Boys
2. Higher Ground
3. Subway To Venus
4. Magic Johnson
5. Nobody Weird Like Me
6. Knock Me Down
7. Taste The Pain
8. Stone Cold Bush
9. Fire
10. Pretty Little Lady
11. Punk Rock Classic
12. Sexy Mexican Maid
13. Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat