Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page


Kiedis is off heroin and they have Rick Rubin helping them make the record, what could go wrong? Nothing! BloodSugarSexMagik was to be the album of their world-wide breakout!
Tracks go as follows...
1. The Power Of Equality
2. If You Have To Ask
3. Breaking The Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Suck My Kiss
6. I Could Have Lied
7. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
8. The Righteous And The Wicked
9. Give It Away
10. BloodSugarSexMagik
11. Under The Bridge
12. Naked In The Rain
13. Apache Rose Peacock
14. The Greeting Song
15. My Lovely Man
16. Sir Psycho Sexy
17. They´re Red Hot

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat