Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!


blues brothers soundtrack album

BLUES BROTHERS 2000 [Track listing detail]

 Track number, length [song duration written in minute and second], Song Title, and Artist/performer
01. [03:05] "Born in Chicago" – Paul Butterfield Blues Band
02. [03:36] "The Blues Don't Bother Me" – Matt "Guitar" Murphy
03. [00:32] "Harmonica Musings" – John Popper
04. [03:17] "Cheaper to Keep Her" – Blues Brothers Band, Dan Aykroyd, Lonnie Brooks, Junior Wells
05. [02:29] "Perry Mason Theme" – Blues Brothers Band
06. [02:46] "Lookin' for a Fox" – Blues Brothers Band, John Goodman, Dan Aykroyd
07. [02:24] "I Can't Turn You Loose" – Blues Brothers Band
08. [03:00] "Respect" – Blues Brothers Band, Aretha Franklin
09. [03:29] "634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)" – Blues Brothers Band, Eddie Floyd, Wilson Pickett, Jonny Lang
10. [05:46] "Maybe I'm Wrong" – Blues Traveler
11. [03:10] "Riders in the Sky: A Cowboy Legend" – Blues Brothers Band, Dan Aykroyd, John Goodman
12. [03:53] "John the Revelator" – Taj Mahal, Joe Morton, Sam Moore, Sharon Riley, Faith Chorale
13. [01:15] "Let There Be Drums" – Carl LaFong Trio
14. [05:09] "Season of the Witch" – Blues Brothers Band, Dr. John
15. [04:13] "Funky Nassau" – Blues Brothers Band, Joe Morton, Dan Aykroyd, John Goodman, Paul Shaffer, Erykah Badu
16. [05:18] "How Blue Can You Get?" – The Louisiana Gator Boys
17. [03:30] "Turn On Your Love Light" – Blues Brothers Band, Joe Morton, Dan Aykroyd, John Goodman, J. Evan Bonifant
18. [04:01] "New Orleans" – Blues Brothers Band, The Louisiana Gator Boys

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat