Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

m id t world cup - Logos



T20 WΘRLD CUP SCHEDULE The ICC T20 World Cup 2009 will be starts from Friday, June 5, 2009 and the first match is between the teams England and Netherlands, which are from Gruop B at London and the same match is Day night.

The same tournament ends on Sunday, June 21, 2009 with the Final match, which helds at London.

Full schedule of the T20 World cup 2009 as Under : Date Teams Type Venue
05, June 2009 England v Netherlands D/N London

06, June 2009 New Zealand v Scotland Day London
06, June 2009 Australia v West Indies Day London
06, June 2009 India v Bangladesh D/N Nottingham

07, June 2009 South Africa v Scotland Day London
07, June 2009 England v Pakistan D/N London
08, June 2009 Bangladesh v Ireland Day Nottingham
08, June 2009 Australia v Sri Lanka D/N Nottingham
09, June 2009 Pakistan v Netherlands Day London
09, June 2009 New Zealand v South Africa D/N London
10, June 2009 Sri Lanka v West Indies Day Nottingham
10, June 2009 India v Ireland D/N Nottingham

Twenty20 World Cup 2009 - Super Eight
Date Teams Type Venue
11, June 2009 D1 v A2 Day Nottingham
11, June 2009 B2 v D2 D/N Nottingham
12, June 2009 B2 v D2 Day London
12, June 2009 A1 v C1 D/N London
13, June 2009 C1 v D2 Day London
13, June 2009 D1 v B1 D/N London
14, June 2009 A2 v C2 Day London
14, June 2009 A1 v B2 D/N London
15, June 2009 B2 v C1 Day London
15, June 2009 B1 v A2 D/N London
16, June 2009 D1 v C2 Day Nottingham
16, June 2009 D2 v A1 D/N Nottingham
Twenty20 World Cup 2009 - Semi Final
Date Teams Type Venue
18, June 2009 1st Semi-Final Day Nottingham
19, June 2009 2nd Semi-Final D/N London
Twenty20 World Cup 2009 - Final
Date Teams Type Venue
21, June 2009 Final Day London

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat