Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page


There are 33 levels of power/knowledge in the freemasonry. The members must pay vast amounts of money to acquire each level. The 33rd level is the hardest one to reach because you have to throw away any religion that you have (although keep the act up in public) and put faith in the satanic worship. The 33rd level is called illuminati (the illuminated people) Bush Blair and quite a few of the richest people are the illuminati.
The illuminati control everything, the economy, drug pushing, war, everything you thought the government decided democratically. All lies to you the people.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat